All four of Irwin Allen's 1960s quartet of science fiction series are now available not only on DVD but also as online downloads for streaming on smart televisions, computers, tablets and other mobile devices. Here are Amazon links to each of the four shows. Some of the Irwin Allen movies are also available.

Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea

Lost in Space

The Time Tunnel

Land of the Giants


IANN logo

This website is a tribute to Irwin Allen, the performers, the production crews, and the studios who made the television shows and movies a reality. It is also a tribute to all the people who help to keep these productions alive for future generations.

Follow IANN on the Irwin Allen News Twitter