Richard Biggs (Babylon 5, Any Day Now), Gerard Christopher (Superboy, Silk Stalkings, Melrose Place), Hal Clement (Science Fiction Hall of Fame Author), Frank Gorshin (Batman, Star Trek), Julie Caitlin Brown (Babylon 5, Star Trek), Erin Gray (Buck Rogers, Silver Spoons), Linda Harrison (Planet of the Apes, Coccoon), Tommy Kirk (The Shaggy Dog, Mickey Mouse Show), Herbert Jefferson, Jr. (Battlestar Galactica), Anne Lockhart (Battlestar Galactica), Deanna Lund (Land of the Giants, Batman), Beverly McDermott (Casting Director), Michele Matheson (Tin Cup, The Dance), Joyce Meadows (Brain From Planet Arous)





IANN logo

This website is a tribute to Irwin Allen, the performers, the production crews, and the studios who made the television shows and movies a reality. It is also a tribute to all the people who help to keep these productions alive for future generations.

Follow IANN on the Irwin Allen News Twitter