Anaheim Comic Con

Several Irwin Allen stars and guests attended the Anaheim Comic Con on 16-18 April 2010.   The list of stars attending included Don Marshall, Deanna Lund, Don Matheson, David Hedison, Lee Meriwether, Yvonne Craig, Michael J. Pollard, Richard Anderson, and Malachi Throne.

Anaheim Comic Con 16-18 April 2010 Gallery

Anaheim Comic Con 16-18 April 2010 Report at


Anaheim Comic Con Web Site

Important note: As with all conventions and autograph shows, attendance of guests is subject to commitments.


IANN logo

This website is a tribute to Irwin Allen, the performers, the production crews, and the studios who made the television shows and movies a reality. It is also a tribute to all the people who help to keep these productions alive for future generations.

Follow IANN on the Irwin Allen News Twitter